www.411mania.com
|  News |  Columns |  Reports |  Video Reviews |  Title History |  News Report |
SPOTLIGHTS  SPOTLIGHTS
MOVIES/TV
// Vivian Kindle Twerks In Thong Bikini On Instagram
MUSIC
// Aubrey O'Day Snaps New Pics of Her Hot Lingerie Body for Instagram
WRESTLING
// Batista Taking Time Off Following Extreme Rules?
MMA
// Top 10 Fabricio Werdum Fights
GAMES
// Activision Working with Microsoft to Ensure Xbox One Release of The Amazing Spider-Man 2


SYNDICATE  SYNDICATE



411mania RSS Feeds





Follow 411mania on Twitter!




Add 411 On Facebook
 


 
 411mania » MMA » News

Advertisement
[411 AUDIO] World Series of Fighting 7 Conference Call
Posted by Larry Csonka on 12.04.2013



World Series of Fighting hosted a media conference call on Tuesday with "World Series of Fighting 7: Karakhanyan vs. Palmer" headliners Georgi Karakhanyan (22-3-1) and Lance Palmer (7-0), as well as main-card competitors Elvis Mutapcic (13-2), Jesse Taylor (26-9), Nick Newell (10-0) and Sabah Fadai (7-2). Joining the fighters on the call was WSOF President Ray Sefo. World Series of Fighting 7 will take place this Saturday on Dec. 7 at the PNE Agrodome in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Karakhanyan and Palmer headline the NBCSN-televised card, competing for the inaugural World Series of Fighting featherweight title. The live telecast starts at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and is preceded by undercard fights streaming live on World Series of Fighting's official website, www.wsof.com, beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. You can listen to the call at this link, or via the player below…







MUST-READ 411 STORIES:

8 Best Comic Storyline Adaptations

Top 10 Fabricio Werdum Fights

Bootylicious Babe Hits The Beach


comments powered by Disqus





www.41mania.com
Copyright (c) 2011 411mania.com, LLC. All rights reserved.
Click here for our privacy policy. Please help us serve you better, fill out our survey.
Use of this site signifies your agreement to our terms of use.