www.411mania.com
|  News |  Film Reviews |  Columns |  DVD/Other Reviews |  News Report |
SPOTLIGHTS  SPOTLIGHTS
MOVIES/TV
// Alleged Nude Photos Of Jennifer Lawrence, Kate Upton and Dozens More Celebs Leaked in Online Hack
MUSIC
// Kesha Instagrams a Nearly-Topless Selfie From VMAs
WRESTLING
// The Monday Night War Review: Episode Two - 'The Rise of the n.W.o'
MMA
// Top 10 Fighters Who Are Better Than Their Record
GAMES
// Grand Theft Auto 5 Not Delayed on Xbox One, PS4 & PC


MOVIE REVIEW  MOVIE REVIEWS
//  The November Man Review
//  As Above, So Below Review
//  Sin City: A Dame to Kill For Review
//  If I Stay Review
//  The Expendables 3 Review [2]
//  The Expendables 3 Review
 HOT MOVIES
//  The Dark Knight Rises
//  The Avengers
//  Prometheus
//  The Amazing Spider-Man
//  Iron Man 3
//  The Hobbit
SYNDICATE  SYNDICATE



411mania RSS Feeds





Follow 411mania on Twitter!




Add 411 On Facebook
 


 
 411mania » Movies » News

Advertisement
[Movies] Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart To Reunite For Breaking Dawn Part 2 Cast Tour
Posted by Joseph Lee on 10.01.2012



Deadline reports that Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson will reunite as part of a Twilight: Breaking Dawn Part 2 Global Cast Tour before the film is released on November 16.

The countries to be visited on the tour include Australia, Japan, Brazil, South Africa, Scotland, Ireland, England, Spain, Germany, Denmark, and Norway. The tour mirrors the final film as Bella (Stewart), Edward (Pattinson) and Jacob (Taylor Lautner) must travel the world to put togethre vampire covens to fight the Volturi. The film is based on the last half of the fourth novel by Stephenie Meyer and was written by Melissa Rosenberg. Bill Condon directs and Wyck Godfrey, Karen Rosenfelt and Stephenie Meyer will produce.

Here's the tour schedule for the cast which includes appearances on national US talk shows and programs as well as appearances all over the world. Dates and cast appearances subject to change. Additional U.S. cities will be announced:

October 6 Spain: Chaske Spencer to appear at Sitges Film Festival for fan event and press.

October 14 - United States: U.S. press tour in select regional markets to be announced.

October 21 United States: U.S. press tour in select regional markets to be announced.

October 21 October 28 - Australia, Japan, Brazil, South Africa, Scotland, Ireland: Robert Pattinson visits Australia, Kristen Stewart visits Japan, Taylor Lautner visits Brazil, Ashley Grene visits South Africa, Kellan Lutz and Nikki Reed visit Scotland and Ireland.

October 28 November 3 Los Angeles, California: Worldwide press junket in Los Angeles with Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Peter Facinelli, Elizabeth Reaser, Nikki Reed, Ashley Greene, Kellan Lutz, Jackson Rathbone, Michael Sheen, director Bill Condon, author Stephenie Meyer, and screenwriter Melissa Rosenberg.

November 3 November 4 Burbank, California: The Twilight Saga Official Convention in Burbank featuring Peter Facinelli, Gil Birmingham, Charlie Bewley, Alex Meraz, Booboo Stewart, Tinsel Korey, Casey LaBow, Julia Jones, and Bronson Pelletier. (Details here.)

November 4 November 11 Various Cities, U.S.: The cast will do national press and talk shows.

November 12 Los Angeles, California: World Premiere of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 at Nokia Theater at LA LIVE featuring Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner and the cast along with Bill Condon and Stephenie Meyer.

November 14 November 16 England, Spain, Germany: Premiere Tour in London, Madrid, and Berlin featuring Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Bill Condon, and Wyck Godfrey

November 14 November 16 Denmark, Norway: Premiere Tour in Copenhagen and Oslo featuring Nikki Reed and Jackson Rathbone

The final movie poster will be revealed on Tuesday at 9 AM PT after a worldwide countdown at dawn across all of the Facebook pages of the Twilight Saga network. There will be 6 total portions revealed across 6 regional time zones, all on Tuesday morning local time, starting with New Zealand and ending with Los Angeles:

Monday 1:00 PM PT (Tuesday 8:00 AM New Zealand)
Monday 5:00 PM PT (Tuesday 9:00 AM Tokyo)
Monday 9:00 PM PT (Tuesday 8:00 AM Dubai)
Tuesday 1:00 AM PT (9:00 AM London)
Tuesday 5:00 AM PT (9:00 AM Buenos Aires)
Tuesday 9:00 AM PT (North America)






MUST-READ 411 STORIES:

DC Comics: Doomed At Box Office?

Top 8 Comic Face Turns

Nude Pics of Upton, Other Celebs Leak?


comments powered by Disqus











www.41mania.com
Copyright (c) 2011 411mania.com, LLC. All rights reserved.
Click here for our privacy policy. Please help us serve you better, fill out our survey.
Use of this site signifies your agreement to our terms of use.