www.411mania.com
|  News |  Film Reviews |  Columns |  DVD/Other Reviews |  News Report |
SPOTLIGHTS  SPOTLIGHTS
MOVIES/TV
// San Diego Comic Con Wrap-Up: Avengers 2, Wonder Woman Costume, Batman v. Superman, More
MUSIC
// Aubrey O'Day Rocks Some Great Cleavage in Instagram Selfie
WRESTLING
// Sting to Be in Los Angeles For SummerSlam
MMA
// Is Fighting Ronda Rousey First in Gina Carano’s Best Interest?
GAMES
// Name of Next Assassin's Creed Xbox 360, PS3 Game Leaked?


MOVIE REVIEW  MOVIE REVIEWS
//  Hercules Review
//  Lucy Review
//  Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes Review
//  Life Itself Review
//  The Purge: Anarchy Review
//  Planes: Fire & Rescue
 HOT MOVIES
//  The Dark Knight Rises
//  The Avengers
//  Prometheus
//  The Amazing Spider-Man
//  Iron Man 3
//  The Hobbit
SYNDICATE  SYNDICATE



411mania RSS Feeds





Follow 411mania on Twitter!




Add 411 On Facebook
 


 
 411mania » Movies » News

Advertisement
[Movies] Sony Movies Channel To Air Behind-The-Scenes Special For The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Posted by Joseph Lee on 03.31.2014



Superhero Hype reports that Sony Movie Channel will air a behind-the-scenes special for The Amazing Spider-Man 2. It will be called Heroes and Villains: The Amazing World of Spider-Man. The half-hour special airs Friday, April 25 at 7:40 PM ET/4:40 PM PT and 2:15 AM ET/11:15 PM PT. It will feature appearances from Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Jamie Foxx and Paul Giamatti.

The film opens on May 2 and was directed by Marc webb. It also stars Campbell Scott, Embeth Davidtz, Colm Feore, Paul Giamatti, Sally Field and B.J. Novak.





MUST-READ 411 STORIES:

Why WrestleMania 31 Needs A Plan B

Top 10 Iconic TV Vehicles

Nikki Bella Instagrams Bikini Pics


comments powered by Disqus







www.41mania.com
Copyright (c) 2011 411mania.com, LLC. All rights reserved.
Click here for our privacy policy. Please help us serve you better, fill out our survey.
Use of this site signifies your agreement to our terms of use.