www.411mania.com
|  News |  Album Reviews |  Columns |  News Report |  Hall Of Fame |
SPOTLIGHTS  SPOTLIGHTS
MOVIES/TV
// Transcendence Review
MUSIC
// Aubrey O'Day Posts Lingerie Selfie On Instagram
WRESTLING
// Details on Vince Russo’s Current Role with TNA Wrestling
MMA
// The Ultimate Fighter Is Back – Ultimately Fails to Make Anyone Care
GAMES
// The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Game Delayed Indefinitely for the Xbox One


CD REVIEWS  CD REVIEWS
//  Jason Derulo - Talk Dirty Review
//  Wilko Johnson and Roger Daltrey - Going Back Home Review
//  Kaiser Chiefs - Education, Education, Education & War Review
//  The Used - Imaginary Enemy Review
//  Howler - World of Joy Review
//  Lacuna Coil - Broken Crown Halo Review
 HOT ARTISTS
//  Kanye West
//  Rihanna
//  Nicki Minaj
//  Lil Wayne
//  Lady GaGa
SYNDICATE  SYNDICATE



411mania RSS Feeds





Follow 411mania on Twitter!




Add 411 On Facebook
 


 
 411mania » Music » News

Advertisement
Lil Wayne Announces European Arena Tour For 2013
Posted by Joseph Lee on 12.18.2012



Billboard reports that Lil Wayne will have his very first European tour in March 2013. The tour will include fifteen dates in ten countries, starting in Ireland on March 8. 2 Chainz and Mac Miller, who had headlining solo tours this year, will join Weezy. The tour is presented by Live Nation.

Wayne's tenth studio album, I Am Not A Human Being 2, will debut in early 2013. The first single, "No Worries" is at #9 on the R&B/HIp-Hop Songs and #39 on the Hot 100.

Here are the dates:
Fri. March 08 Ireland, Dublin 02 Arena
Sun. March 10 France, Toulouse Zenith
Mon.March 11 France, Marseille Le Dome
Wed. March 13 Denmark, Copenhagen Tap 1
Thu. March 14 Norway, Oslo Spektrum
Fri. March 15 Sweden, Stockholm Globe
Sun. March 17 France, Amneville Le Galaxy
Mon. March 18 Germany, Hamburg Sporthalle
Tue. March 19 Germany, Berlin Velodrom
Thu. March 21 France, Paris Bercy
Fri. March 22 Germany, Dusseldorf Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Sat. March 23 Switzerland, Davos
Mon. March 25 Belgium, Brussels Forest Club
Tue. March 26 Germany, Frankfurt Festhalle
Wed. March 27 Netherlands, Amsterdam Ziggo





MUST-READ 411 STORIES:

Transcendence Review

Top 5 Tech Movies

Sexy Girl's Bikini Selfie


comments powered by Disqus






www.41mania.com
Copyright (c) 2011 411mania.com, LLC. All rights reserved.
Click here for our privacy policy. Please help us serve you better, fill out our survey.
Use of this site signifies your agreement to our terms of use.