|  News |  Album Reviews |  Columns |  News Report |  Hall Of Fame |
// Deadpool Officially Moving Forward, Gets 2016 Release Date
// J-Lo and Iggy Azalea's Butt-Filled 'Booty' Video Is Full Of Booty Shaking
// Complete Impact Wrestling Taping Results (SPOILERS)
// Summer's Last Hurrah: Hunt vs. Nelson
// New Multiplayer Gameplay Trailer Released for Battlefield Hardline

//  Chris Brown - X Review
//  U2 - Songs of Innocence Review
//  Interpol - El Pintor Review
//  Maroon 5 - V Review
//  Opeth - Pale Communion Review
//  Wiz Khalifa - Blacc Hollywood Review [2]
//  Kanye West
//  Rihanna
//  Nicki Minaj
//  Lil Wayne
//  Lady GaGa

411mania RSS Feeds

Follow 411mania on Twitter!

Add 411 On Facebook

 411mania » Music » News

Song List For Glee's 100th Episode Revealed
Posted by Joseph Lee on 02.25.2014

The Hollywood Reporter revealed that FOX announced the setlist for Glee's upcoming 100th episode. The episode will be two-parts and the songs were voted on by the fans. They were asked to select ten of the show's 30 most beloved performances. The songs will be remixed and featured on the episode.

The 100th episode airs on March 18 and 25 at 8 PM. Here's a synopsis: Principal Sue Sylvester (Jane Lynch), who after years of disdain for the New Directions and Will Schuester (Matthew Morrison), finally succeeds in ending the glee club in Lima.

Original cast members Heather Morris (Brittany), Harry Shum Jr. (Mike), Mark Salling (Puck), Amber Riley (Mercedes), Dianna Agron (Quinn), Kristin Chenoweth (April) and Gwyneth Paltrow (Holly Holliday) will all return to say goodbye to Will and each other.

Columbia Records will also release a new album, Glee: The Music Celebrating 100 Episodes, which includes new versions of songs from the cast, including Journey's "Don't Stop Believin'," PInk's "Raise Your Glass" and the original song "Loser Like Me." It will be released on March 25.

The series returns tonight at 8 PM, a new night and time, on FOX.

Here's the full list:

1. "Keep Holding On" (season five version) featuring Mark Salling (Puck)
2. "Valerie" (season five version) featuring Naya Rivera (Santana) and Morris (Brittany)
3. "Defying Gravity" (season five version) featuring Lea Michele (Rachel), Chris Colfer (Kurt) and Riley (Mercedes)
4. "Raise Your Glass" (season five version) featuring Morrison (Will) and Chenoweth (April)
5. "Toxic" (season five version) featuring Rivera (Santana), Morris (Brittany) and Agron (Quinn)
6. "Happy" featuring Paltrow (Holly), Chenoweth (April), Morrison (Will), Darren Criss (Blaine) and Riley (Mercedes)
7. "Party All the Time" featuring Paltrow (Holly)
8. "Total Eclipse of the Heart" (season five version) featuring Morrison (Will) and Chenoweth (April)
9. "Loser Like Me" (season five version) featuring Criss (Blaine), Kevin McHale (Artie), Chord Overstreet (Sam) and Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina)
10. "Be Okay" featuring Michele (Rachel) and Rivera (Santana)
11. "I Am Changing" featuring Riley (Mercedes) and Colfer (Kurt)
12. "Just Give Me a Reason" featuring Agron (Quinn) and Salling (Puck)
13. "Don't Stop Believin'" (season five version) featuring Michele (Rachel), Criss (Blaine), Colfer (Kurt), Morrison (Will), McHale (Artie) and Ushkowitz (Tina)


Top 5 Wanted Movie Re-Releases

A Walk Among the Tombstones Review

This Is Where I Leave You Review

comments powered by Disqus

Copyright (c) 2011 411mania.com, LLC. All rights reserved.
Click here for our privacy policy. Please help us serve you better, fill out our survey.
Use of this site signifies your agreement to our terms of use.