www.411mania.com
|  News |  Columns |  TV Reports |  Video Reviews |  Title History |  Hall of Fame |  News Report |  The Dunn List |
SPOTLIGHTS  SPOTLIGHTS
MOVIES/TV
// Marvel Studios Reveal Comic-Con Exclusive Ant-Man Poster
MUSIC
// Britney Spears Models Lingerie in New Twitter Pic
WRESTLING
// WWE Posts New #WWETransformed Teaser Image
MMA
// The Rock Comments on The Rumored Ronda Rousey vs. Gina Carano Fight
GAMES
// Release Date Revealed For Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris




 HOT TOPICS
//  CM Punk
//  John Cena
//  Triple H
//  Hulk Hogan
//  Randy Orton
//  Christian
SYNDICATE  SYNDICATE



411mania RSS Feeds





Follow 411mania on Twitter!




Add 411 On Facebook
 


 
 411mania » Wrestling » News

Advertisement
Triple H Answering Fan Questions On Twitter
Posted by Joseph Lee on 02.27.2014



- Triple H has revealed he will answer fan questions on Twitter today to promote the NXT Arrival event that airs tonight on the WWE Network at 7 PM CT.

A statement on WWE.com reads: "The WWE Universe should tweet their questions and include the hashtag #NXTArRIVAL and @TripleH between 3 p.m. ET/noon PT and 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT today."

You can find more details at WWE.com. HHH will not answer every question and it's likely most of the questions will be related to NXT. He also took questions from pro wrestling media on Wednesday to promote the show.

Credit: PW.net





MUST-READ 411 STORIES:

New Ant-Man Concept Poster

Release Date Set For Sinister Six

Curvy Babe Instagrams String Bikini Pics


comments powered by Disqus









www.41mania.com
Copyright (c) 2011 411mania.com, LLC. All rights reserved.
Click here for our privacy policy. Please help us serve you better, fill out our survey.
Use of this site signifies your agreement to our terms of use.